75 Lower Parriwi Road, The Spit, Mosman NSW 2088
T: (02) 9969 1244 | E: info@mhyc.com.au
Donate here to help upgrade the clubhouse & facilities

Annual Keelboat Prizegiving

It was a wonderful night for the MHYC Keelboat Prizegiving on May 4.

Congratulations to all the trophy recipients and especially to those who received the Special Awards:

  • RB Cooper Perpetual Award for Voluntary Service – Kevin Bloor
  • MHYC Flag Officers Participation Award – Neil Padden (Wailea)
  • Crew Member of the Year Award – David Keddie (Wailea)
  • Norman G Booth Sportsmanship Award – Don Colantonio (Small Gains)
  • Jules Trophy for Yachtswoman of the Year – Eva Stadler (Innamincka)
  • Tig Thomas Distinction Trophy – John Crawford (Innamincka)

A big thankyou to Marg Fraser-Martin for the awards photos...