Lower Parriwi Road, The Spit, Mosman NSW 2088
     T: (02) 9969 1244  |  E: info@mhyc.com.au   

MHYC Committees 2017-2018


BOARD OF DIRECTORS Chairman: Andrew Hurt
  Treasurer: Neil Padden
  Directors: Phil Clinton
    Peter Lewis
    John McCuaig
    Nigel Smyth
    Greg Young
FLAG OFFICERS Commodore: Peter Lewis
  Vice Commodore, Racing: Kerry Burke
  Vice Commodore, Cruising: Evan Hodge
  Rear Commodore: Alister Copley
  Club Captain: Mike Logan
SAILING COMMITTEE Vice Commodore Racing: Kerry Burke
  Rear Commodore (Centreboard): Alister Copley
  Principal Race Officer:  Phil Yeomans
  Chairman Special Events: Ian Box
  Chief Special Regulations: Phil Darling
  Open / IRC Division: Bob Cox
  Offshore Division:          TBA
  No. 1 Inshore Division: TBA 
  Wednesday Divisions: Julie Hodder
  Thursday Twilight Divisions: Harry Brigden
  Womens Sailing: Deborah Dalziel
  Farr 40 Division: Gordon Ketelbey
  Adams 10m Division: Geoff Charters
  Cruising Division: Evan Hodge
  Sailing Manager: David Staley
MEMBERSHIP & HOUSE COMMITTEE Chair/Club Captain Mike Logan
    Julie Hodder
    Mark Bothwell
    Sara Stigson-McAllister
    Nicola Morgan
    Martyn Colebrook
    Lindsay Rose
    Karen Baldwin 
  Commodore/Director Peter Lewis
  Director Greg Young
    Evan Rees
    Simon Cook
    Shaun Lane
    Karen Baldwin 
    Matt Pyne