75 Lower Parriwi Road, The Spit, Mosman NSW 2088
T: (02) 9969 1244 | E: info@mhyc.com.au
Donate here to help upgrade the clubhouse & facilities

Sydney Harbour Combined Clubs Inshore Series

Online EntryNotice of Race | Sailing Instructions | Entries, Results & Notices to Competitors



The Sydney Harbour Combined Clubs Inshore Series (CCIS) is conducted jointly by Middle Harbour Yacht Club (MHYC), Manly Yacht Club (MYC), Royal Australian Naval Sailing Association (RANSA), Royal Prince Edward Yacht Club (RPEYC), Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron (RSYS) and Vaucluse Yacht Club (VYC).

Seven races are scheduled over the summer season and competitors can enter through their own club entry system.  All races in the CCIS form part of the MHYC Inshore Pointscore Series.