Lower Parriwi Road, The Spit, Mosman NSW 2088
T: (02) 9969 1244 | E: info@mhyc.com.au
Donate here to help upgrade the Clubhouse & facilities

Youth Sailing Prizegiving held on Sunday

MHYC’s Annual Youth Sailing Prizegiving was held this evening after Winter Series racing was completed today.

Key presentations included…

  • Optimist (Division 3 ) Club Champion – Miles Greenwood
  • 29er (Division 1) Club Champions – Ed Coates & Jamie Stoddart
  • President’s Award – Ben Crafoord
  • Marian Packer Trophy – Will Rogers
  • Doris Burke ‘Alcyone’ Trophy – Will Wilkinson
  • Seamanship Award – Louis Tilly, Jacob Marks & Ben Crafoord

After presenting trophies and prizes, Vice-Commodore Youth Alister Copley and members of the Youth Sailing Committee reviewed the 2020-2021 season and outlined the year to come.