75 Lower Parriwi Road, The Spit, Mosman NSW 2088
T: (02) 9969 1244 | E: info@mhyc.com.au
Donate here to help upgrade the clubhouse & facilities

Combined Clubs Prizegiving

The 2023-2024 Sydney Harbour Combined Clubs Series attracted 59 boats for the seven races and MHYC boats dominant performances were rewarded at the prizegiving hosted by Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron last Friday 14 June. 

Toy Box 2 (Ian Box) was first in Division 1 on ORC and IRC and second on PHS.  Wailea (Neil Padden) finished on top of Division 2 on ORC and PHS, while Stormaway (Jack Stening & Colin Gunn) took the series win on IRC.  Innamincka (John Crawford) and Waterborne Again (Marc Tromp) finished first and second respectively on both the ORC and PHS series scores. Not only was Marg Fraser-Martin on the water for most of the racing but was at RSYS to capture the prizegiving moments too.  Thankyou Marg!

To view the Combined Clubs Inshore Series Results – click here