Lower Parriwi Road, The Spit, Mosman NSW 2088
Donate here to help replace Sandpiper
     T: (02) 9969 1244 | E: info@mhyc.com.au  

MHYC Women's Twilight

Division 2 Winner Sam Gallagher - Galan

It was a perfect evening to kick off the MHYC Women's Helm Twilight Pointscore with a fresh north-easterly and comfortable temperature.  

Winners were Skye Patton / Kayimai (Div 1), Samantha Gallagher / Galan (Div 2), Anna Alvsdotter / Slac-n-off (Div 3) and Catherine Thornton-Rofe / Kaotic (Div 4).

Divisional winners in the open fleet of 46 boats were Highly Sprung (Mark Spring) for Div 1, Galan (Samntha Gallagher) for Div 2, Arawai (Derek Minihane) for Div 3 and Thiseldo (Kevin Bloor) for Div 4.

For the Women's Twilight Results - click here

For the ThursdayTwilight Results - click here