Lower Parriwi Road, The Spit, Mosman NSW 2088
     T: (02) 9969 1244 | E: info@mhyc.com.au   

MHYC Inshore Series on March 30

The second to last race of MHYC's Inshore Series was held on Saturday with a light to moderate breeze turning fresh to strong as the afternoon progressed.

Congratulations to the winners:

Open IRC - Stormaway (Jack Stening & Colin Gunn)

Open PHS - Wailea (Neil Padden)

Adams 10 One Design & PHS - Kicknchase (Rob Clarke & Anthony Poiner)

Division 1 - Galan (Mike Gallagher)

Division 2 - Dania (Peter Charteris)

J24 One Design - Vortex (Chris & Graeme Lee)

View the latest results - click here

Marg Fraser-Martin was on the water to capture all the action..........