Lower Parriwi Road, The Spit, Mosman NSW 2088
     T: (02) 9969 1244  |  E: info@mhyc.com.au   

MHYC Race Squad - Spring 2017

From November 19, 2017 12:00 until November 19, 2017 16:00
Hits: 42

Racing Squad

Members of this squad have usually graduated from our Optimist racing squad or have completed Better Racing. Members race on Sunday afternoon and train on Wednesday during Summer. Members of this squad may also attend regattas such as the NSW Youth Championships, QLD Youth Week, Class Nationals and Australian Youth Championships.

 

MHYC Race Squad - Pre-Christmas

Race Squad operates from 11.30am - 3.30pm during September and from 12.30am - 4.30pm during daylight saving

  • Sunday, 3 September 2017
  • Sunday, 10 September 2017
  • Sunday, 17 September 2017
  • Sunday, 24 September 2017
  • Sunday, 8 October 2017
  • Sunday, 15 October 2017
  • Sunday, 22 October 2017
  • Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • Sunday, 5 November 2017
  • Sunday, 12 November 2017
  • Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • Sunday, 3 December 2017
  • Sunday, 10 December 2017

MHYC Race Squad Coaching - Members $800 (does not include race entry fees) 

For further details please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..